Robot firmware over the air!

Sorry my posts have been kind of weak lately. I have not really felt like writing things up, and I’ve been very busy with school and work. Here is a horrible video I made last night of my robot demonstrating object avoidance and programming the target MCU wirelessly.

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=3293393&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=&fullscreen=1
Robot firmware over the air! from Brandt Daniels on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Robot firmware over the air!

  1. David says:

    I hope the new code was to make it spin around :). Well done on the article in servo magazine, really nice achievement!

Leave a Reply

